





SHRI BINZANI CITY COLLEGE (Autonomous) Umrer Road, Nagpur Academic Council

	Names of Members
Principal (Chairman)	1.Dr Sujit G Metre
, , ,	Principal
All the Heads of Departments in	2.Dr Sandeep Tundurwar
the Autonomous College	(Head, Social Sciences)
	3.Dr Afroz Sheikh
	(Head, Humanities)
	4.Dr Narendra Gharat
	(Head, Languages and Literatures)
	5.Dr Sanjay Choudhari
	(Head, Interdisciplinary Studies)
Four teachers of the Autonomous	6.Dr Anil Shende
College representing different	(HoD - Category)
categories of teaching staff by	7.Dr Rajendra Naikwade
rotation on the basis of seniority of	(Prof - Category)
service in the College	8.Dr Shrikant Shende
_	(PG - Category)
	9.Dr Shriram Fartade
Not less than four	(UG - Category)
	Industry 10.Mr Tanveer Mirza
experts/academicians from	Agropreneur, Yashoda, Nagpur
outside the Autonomous College	Law –
representing such areas as Industry,	11.Adv Shreyas Bhalerao
Commerce, Law, Education,	Legal Practitioner, High Court
Medicine, Engineering, Sciences,	Education -
etc., are to be nominated by the	12.Dr Manali M Kshirsagar
Governing Body	Department of Computer Technology,
	Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering, Nagpur
	Commerce –
	13.Mr Manish Tibdiwal
	Business Process Improvement Consultant & Trainer,
	Lead Auditor, Arya Chanakya Consultants Pvt Ltd., Nagpur
Three nominees of the University,	14.Dr Rita Dhandekar
not less than Professors	Prof & Head (Political Science),
	Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur
	15.Dr Nirzar M Kulkarni
	Prof, Dr Ambedkar Institute of Management
	Studies and Research, Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur
	16.Dr Vivek Diwan
	HoD (Political Science)
	R S Mundle Dharampeth Arts and Commerce
	College, Nagpur
Controller of Examination of the	17.Dr Narendra Raghatate
Autonomous College	HoD (Philosophy)
A faculty member nominated by	18.Dr Pranjali Kane
the Principal (Member Secretary)	Asso Prof (English)



